St.Antonius we need your help!

 
St.Antonius, please help Inga to find her keys!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to St.Antonius we need your help!

  1. Inga says:

    Precious Gina…I suppose I should bring \’closure\’ to the key problem. Hehehe….poor St. Antonius…I never found the keys, although I did finally find my St. Antonius statue, that you\’d given me. I think something else happened to my keys…but thoughts are not keys, so I had to order one. A key….can cost over one hundred dollars!!!! Seems, my key is \’special\’, as the alarm is set by a chip in the key. It was months before I got to drive again, and the first time was sooooooo neat. And now, I can come and get you a week, this Friday, when you land in Canukian Land, and breathe life back into this battered soul. I have worked for months, so you can come to a real home. I\’ve also worked hard on myself, so you can come to have a vacation, without the usual chaos. For you, the world. You have given me, the world. Hope….Faith…and life. I can\’t wait to see your face, to hug you, to be with you, in an environment that is no longer hostile. I love you Gina…..your best friend forever….Inga xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoox

Leave a comment